Thursday, April 16, 2009

Ravenous Romance Ornery Eleven Blog Tour

The RR Orney Eleven will be giving away three $5.00 gift certificates for Ravenous on three random stops. You won’t know which ones until the tour is over, so visit as many as you can! And if you leave a comment on every stop in the RR Ornery Eleven BBT, you’re eligible to win a $25 gift certificate from Ravenous Romance!

Winners will be contacted by email (so make sure to leave your email addresses in your comments) and the official announcement will be made on May 9th, here at Night Owl Romance and at Zhadi’s Den.

On my stop, April 25, I'll be giving away a copy of Murder & Magick and Godiva chocolates.


The Ornery Eleven Blog Tour Schedule:
04/18 - Zhadi’s Den - Intro Stop - http://www.danafredsti.com/blog
04/19 - Jennifer’s Random Musings - Elle Amery - http://jennifersrandommusings.wordpress.com/
04/20 - Unbound - Lisa Lane http://hagelrat.blogspot.com/
04/21 - Talk About My Favorite Authors - Angela Cameron http://talkaboutmyfavoriteauthors.blogspot.com/
04/22 - Kissa Starling - EM Lynley http://kissastarling.com/blog
04/23 - The Countess - Jamaica Layne http://trishwilson.typepad.com/blog
04/24 - PNR Inklings Blog at ParaNormal Romance - Sephera Giron http://pnrinklings.com/
04/25 - Wicked Thorn and Roses - Isabel Roman http://wickedthornandroses.blogspot.com/
04/27 - Sia’s Thoughts on… - Neve Black http://siamckye.blogspot.com/
04/29 - Bryn Greenwood - C. Margery Kempe http://bryngreenwood.wordpress.com/
04/30 - Bookwenches - Savannah Chase http://www.bookwenches.com/
05/01 - Neve Black - Inara LaVey http://www.neveblack.com/blog
05/02 - Night Owl Romance - Final Stop http://www.nightowlromanceblog.blogspot.com/



Author Website Urls:

Inara LaVey - http://www.danafredsti.com/

Jamaica Layne - http://www.jamaicalayne.com/

C. Margery Kempe - http://www.cmkempe.com/

Lisa Lane - http://www.cerebralwriter.weebly.com/

Elle Amery - http://www.elleamery.com/

Isabel Roman - http://www.isabelroman.com/

Savannah Chase - http://www.savannahchase.com/

Neve Black - http://www.neveblack.com/

Sèphera Girón - http://www.sepheragiron.com/

Angela Cameron - http://www.angela-cameron.com/

EM Lynley - http://www.emlynley.com/

New Ravenous Author blog - http://www.rrauthors.blogspot.com/

Ravenous Romance - http://www.ravenousromance.com/

No comments:

Goddess Fish Blog Tour Partner

Goddess Fish Blog Tour Partner
Goddess Fish Blog Tour Partner